At AnyMeeting, we want you to have complete control of how you use our service.  Your Account Manager has the tools you need to manage your subscription 24/7.

Here are some of the most common questions:
 

Where can I see the date my subscription renews?

You will see your plan information and there you will also see the next date that your subscription will charge. For example:




How do I get an invoice for my subscription charges?

When you subscribe to a Pro Plan, we send an email with the details of your subscription.  Recurring charges are not invoiced.  To download a copy of the recurring charge, see below:



How do I update my credit card?

Navigate to the Account page and click "Update your billing information".





How do I stop my current subscription?

To cancel your recurring subscription payment you login to your Account and scroll down to the "Downgrade Your Account" section.  If you are a current paid customer you will be offered the Downgrade option as shown here:



Click the down arrow to show your downgrade options:



You will be sent an email confirmation once you have completed the change.  If you do not receive that email, please contact Customer Support to confirm any changes made to your plan.

**Please note that all Recordings will be deleted upon the close of your paid subscription.  

Once your paid subscription ends, you are welcome to switch to a Free account.  You can choose a Free account at any time during your billing cycle, at the end of the paid period,  you will switch back to Free. Prorated refunds are not offered.

 

My subscription just recharged, I forgot and it's only been a few hours... Can I get a refund?

All subscriptions are recurring unless cancelled by the account holder and are non-refundable.  Please also see our Terms of Service.

We offer a 14 day free trial so you can decide with confidence if AnyMeeting is right for you!
 

How do I deactivate my account?

If you are no longer subscribed to a plan on AnyMeeting, you will see the following area on your Account page under Transaction History:



Once you click "Close your account" this will be a permanent removal of your account and you will be unable to access any of your data.






 

Was this article helpful? Your opinion is very important to us.

Yes I found this article helpful

Contacts

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 9am to 9pm Eastern
  • Excluding U.S. Holidays